How to contact Staff and Municipal Council in the Municipality of Red Lake

General Correspondence

The Corporation of the Municipality of Red Lake
2 Fifth Street, P.O. Box Box 1000
Balmertown, Ontario, P0V 1C0
P: (807) 735-2096, F: (866) 681-2954
E: municipality@redlake.ca

Municipal Council

Name Position Phone Email

Municipal Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Accounts Payable Clerk Tana Hill (807)735-2096 ext. 228 tana.hill@redlake.ca
Accounts Receivable Clerk Karen Sidor (807)735-2096 ext.230 karen.sidor@redlake.ca
Accounts Receivable Clerk Lisa Johnston (807)735-2096 ext.230 lisa.johnston@redlake.ca
By-law Enforcement Officer Beth Sullivan (807)735-2096 ext.225 beth.sullivan@redlake.ca
Chief Administrative Officer Mark Vermette (807)735-2096 ext.229 mark.vermette@redlake.ca
Chief Building Official Noel Dumontier (807)735-2096 ext. 226 noel.dumontier@redlake.ca
Child Care Supervisor Jennifer Bruchkowski (807)728-2915 jennifer.bruchkowski@redlake.ca
Clerk Christine Goulet (807)735-2096 ext. 235 christine.goulet@redlake.ca
Community Development and Communications Manager Brenda Gignac (807)735-2096 ext.239 brenda.gignac@redlake.ca
Deputy Treasurer Rhonda Mann (807)735-2096 ext. 231 rhonda.mann@redlake.ca
EarlyON Children and Family Centre Assistant Coordinator Pam Cousineau (807)728-1430 pam.cousineau@redlake.ca
EarlyON Children and Family Centre Coordinator Ingrid Atkinson (807)727-3576 ingrid.atkinson@redlake.ca
Economic Development Inquries (807)735-2096 ext.239 economic.development@redlake.ca
Executive Secretary Kristina Grondin (807)735-2096 ext. 234 kristina.grondin@redlake.ca
Fire Chief Walter Scarrow (807)727-1290 firechief@redlake.ca
Human Resources Manager Alexander Soley (807)735-2096 ext.240 alex.soley@redlake.ca
Information Technology Manager Joshua McDougall (807)735-2096 ext.237 josh.mcdougall@redlake.ca
Infrastructure Development Coordinator Todd Olson (807)735-2096 x232 todd.olson@redlake.ca
Integrity Commissioner, Closed Meeting Investigator Paul S. Heayn (807) 223-6824 psheayn@drytel.net
Payroll Clerk Kathy McLelland (807)735-2096 ext.224 kathy.mclelland@redlake.ca
Planning Inquiries Mark Vermette (807) 735-2096 x229 mark.vermette@redlake.ca
Public Works Clerk Lynne Botterill (807)727-2597 lynne.botterill@redlake.ca
Recreation & Facilities Supervisor Michel Labonte (807)727-2089 michel.labonte@redlake.ca
Site Supervisor/Resource Teacher Aislyn Jenner (807)735-2411 aislyn.jenner@redlake.ca
Site Supervisor/Resource Teacher Kaaren Stevens (807)727-2411 kaaren.stevens@redlake.ca
Treasurer Inquiries (807)735-2096 ext. 222 treasurer@redlake.ca