Contact Us

How to contact Staff and Municipal Council in the Municipality of Red Lake

General Correspondence

The Corporation of the Municipality of Red Lake
2 Fifth Street, P.O. Box Box 1000
Balmertown, Ontario, P0V 1C0
P: (807) 735-2096, F: (866) 681-2954

Municipal Council

Name Position Phone Email
Fred Mota Mayor (807)729-6157
Warren Badiuk Councillor
Debra Geary Councillor
Janet Hager Councillor
Jamie Kristoff Councillor

Municipal Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Accounts Payable Clerk Tana Hill (807)735-2096
Accounts Receivable Clerk Sandii Wilkins (807)735-2096
By-Law Enforcement Officer Michael McGregor (807)735-2096
Chief Administrative Officer / Treasurer Trilbee Stirling-Kattler (807)735-2096


Chief Building Official Inquiries (519)496-1434
Clerk Christine Goulet (807)735-2096
Community Development and Communications Manager Brenda Gignac (807)735-2096
Deputy Treasurer / Treasury Supervisor Rhonda Mann (807)735-2096
Director of Operations Maria Forsythe (807)735-2096
Economic Development Inquiries (807)735-2096
Executive Secretary Kristina Grondin (807)735-2096
Fire Chief Dale Butterfield (807)727-1290
Human Resources / Health & Safety Manager Erika Burfoot (807)735-2096
Information Technology Manager Joshua McDougall (807)735-2096
Integrity Commissioner, Closed Meeting Investigator Paul S. Heayn (807)223-6824
Operations Supervisor/Infrastructure Development Coordinator Todd Olson (807)735-2096
Payroll Clerk Tana Hill (807)735-2096
Planning Inquiries Kristina Grondin (807)735-2096
Public Works Clerk Chantal Delaney (807)727-2597
Public Works General (807)727-2597
Real Estate Inquiries Danielle Marion, Century 21 Northern Choice Realty Ltd. 807-728-0683 (cell)
Recreation & Facilities Supervisor Michel Labonte (807)727-2089
Recreation & Activities Programmer Amy Fjeldsted



Transfer Station Inquiries (807)729-4023
Treasurer / Chief Administrative Officer Trilbee Stirling-Kattler (807)735-2096

Scroll to top